Descarger The Spider Heist (Spider Heist Thrillers Book 1) by Jason Kasper [.PDF-.EPUB] | Descargar libro
The Spider Heist (Spider Heist Thrillers Book 1)

The Spider Heist (Spider Heist Thrillers Book 1)

As an FBI agent, she specialized in hunting America’s most elite thieves.

Now, she’s become one of them.

Blair Morgan’s world is in shambles.

After being used as a scapegoat by a corrupt former boss, she is unceremoniously fired from the FBI. Now, with her reputation, pride, and years of service stripped away, Blair just wants to start over.

But when a chance date turns into a mysterious job offer, her past comes crashing back to haunt her.

In a flash, Blair becomes entangled in a high stakes bank heist. Her status as a former FBI-agent-turned-hostage transforms her into an instant media sensation. And the unwanted attention makes her a target for ruthless killers that will stop at nothing to silence her.

Caught in the crosshairs, Blair must confront her past before she loses her freedom—or her life.

But there is something strange about this team of bank robbers. They aren’t who they seem. And as a deadly SWAT raid closes in, Blair discovers that she may not be either...

_____________________________


The Spider Heist is the first installment of a heart-stoppingly suspenseful thriller series by international bestselling author Jason Kasper. Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Sandra Brown, Catherine Coulter, David Baldacci, and TR Ragan.

Titulo:The Spider Heist (Spider Heist Thrillers Book 1)
ISBN:null
Tipo de formato:



Cómo funciona:
  • 1. Registre una suscripción gratuita de 7 días
  • 2. Acceda a tantos libros como desee (uso personal)
  • 3. Cancele la membresía en cualquier momento si no está satisfecho
  • 4. Acceso de alta velocidad
  • 5. Acceso ilimitado
  • 6. 100% legal
  • 7. Sin tiempo de espera
  • 8. Asegurado y anónimo

Leer de PDF


Acerca de Jason Kasper

Jason Kasper is the USA Today bestselling author of the Spider Heist, American Mercenary, and Shadow Strike thriller series. Before his writing career he served in the US Army, beginning as a Ranger private and ending as a Green Beret captain. Jason is a West Point graduate and a veteran of the Afghanistan and Iraq wars, and was an avid ultramarathon runner, skydiver, and BASE jumper, all of which


    The Spider Heist (Spider Heist Thrillers Book 1) Comentarios

  • Kathi Defranc

    This Is a smashing Thriller with intriguing characters and plots that amaze!! Blair Morgan is an FBI Agent, good at her job and proud to be there. Until an affair with a boss backfires and she is blam...

  • Lance Charnes

    I'm always up for a heist story, having written a couple myself. Add to that the prospect of a female lead, and I should've be all-in about The Spider Heist. Yet somehow it didn't flip my switches the...

  • Rich

    I read 30 percent and I had to cut bait--I was not going to soldier on any ore and torture myself lol. In my foolish youth I would have kept going and finished it but those days are gone. I simply cou...

  • Ev

    This is a well thought out story line, great character descriptions and it really keeps your interest. The suspense is fantastic and you have to read over half the story to even think you have figured...

  • John D. Grossmann

    The book starts interesting and unusual in its set-up, and quickly becomes exciting, with unexpected twists and turns, maintaining a page-turning adrenalized ride, punctuated by periods of off the cha...

  • Margaret Thomas

    Really great read a book you just don't want to put down, fast moving and exciting...

  • Mihir

    OVERVIEW/ANALYSIS: The Spider Heist was an exciting introduction to the world of Blair Morgan and Jason Kasper's writing. The plot begins with Blair's introduction as a waitress who's struggling with ...

  • Robert Enzenauer

    Definitely Jason Kasper's best novel yet, as he ventures into a "new" genre of an crime action-thriller. And I challenge any reader not to be HOOKED after the first page. This book is definitely that ...

  • Todd

    This adventure brings a savvy, ex-FBI agent, Blair Morgan, into a new chapter of her life. The events start as an unassuming “play date” turns into a ride that tears her away from her previous lif...

  • Bionica

    Interesting story line that could have been told more effectively (and been more enjoyable) with half the book size. There are 10 chapters (out of 57) devoted entirely to a car chase (cops verses robb...

Hacklink #nobmec#sarıyer evden eve nakliyathttp://betpascdn.com/hd film izleizmir escort