Descarger The Good for Nothings by Danielle Banas [.PDF-.EPUB] | Descargar libro
The Good for Nothings

The Good for Nothings

Cora Saros is just trying her best to join the family business of theft and intergalactic smuggling. Unfortunately, she's a total disaster.

After landing herself in prison following an attempted heist gone very wrong, she strikes a bargain with the prison warden: He'll expunge her record if she brings back a long-lost treasure rumored to grant immortality.

Cora is skeptical, but with no other way out of prison (and back in her family's good graces), she has no choice but to assemble a crew from her collection of misfit cellmates—a disgraced warrior from an alien planet; a cocky pirate who claims to have the largest ship in the galaxy; and a glitch-prone robot with a penchant for baking—and take off after the fabled prize.

But the ragtag group soon discovers that not only is the too-good-to-be-true treasure very real, but they're also not the only crew on the hunt for it. And it's definitely a prize worth killing for.

Titulo:The Good for Nothings
Idioma de edición:English
ISBN:9781250311252
Tipo de formato:



Cómo funciona:
  • 1. Registre una suscripción gratuita de 7 días
  • 2. Acceda a tantos libros como desee (uso personal)
  • 3. Cancele la membresía en cualquier momento si no está satisfecho
  • 4. Acceso de alta velocidad
  • 5. Acceso ilimitado
  • 6. 100% legal
  • 7. Sin tiempo de espera
  • 8. Asegurado y anónimo

Leer de PDF


Acerca de Danielle Banas

Danielle Banas is the author of THE SUPERVILLAIN AND ME and THE GOOD FOR NOTHINGS. She earned a degree in communication from Robert Morris University, where she spent slightly too much time daydreaming about new characters instead of paying attention in class. When she isn't writing, Danielle can be found loudly singing show tunes, spouting off Disney World trivia, and snuggling with her puppy. Sh


    The Good for Nothings Comentarios

  • Jasmine from How Useful It Is

    This book reminded me of Cinder who can fix things and had a little sassy robot friend. Cora liked to build gadgets so it also reminded me of Nightmare from Renegades. I enjoyed the humor between a hu...

  • Bethany

    DNF at 50%The Good for Nothings is a light-hearted take on a thieving space crew that really relies on humor. Of course, what's funny is subjective and unfortunately the humor in this really didn't wo...

  • Jen ?Star-Crossed Book Blog?

    ***4.5/5 Stars***The Good for Nothings was an incredibly fun twist on Guardians of the Galaxy meets YA. It had heart, humor and charm wrapped up in a story that was oh so fun! This is the type of book...

  • Sophia (Bookwyrming Thoughts)

    The author/publisher provided a free copy of the book for review purposes - thank you! Receiving a review copy does not guarantee a positive review and therefore do not affect the opinion or conten...

  • The Candid Cover (Olivia & Lori)

    Full Review on The Candid CoverThe Good for Nothings by Danielle Banas was a little out of my comfort zone since I am not typically a fan of sci-fi, but this was just the book I needed to get me out o...

  • Danielle Banas

    Well, I'm pretty fond of this book... because I wrote it. But even if I didn't write it, I'm certain I would still love it. If you like snarky sci-fi, misfit crew members, aliens who SERIOUSLY could u...

  • Rae

    I won a giveaway!!! I'm sooo excited to read this. "For fans of Guardians of the Galaxy and The Lunar Chronicles"?! Heck yes. I'm kind of in a never-ending reading slump, but this looks amazing, so I'...

  • Dax

    This was a super fun caper, found family, high action story that surprises you with all the feels. This book is chockfull of parents that don't give a damn and the emotional turmoil / baggage that lea...

  • Alexandra

    I received an e-ARC from Edelweiss in exchange for an honest review. Review will also be available on *Milky Way of Books*This was a very entertaining read! A group of ragtag thieves, a warrior, a hum...

  • Maia

    3.5 starsNot bad, but I didn't really connect to the characters, so even though it's a good story, it kinds of leave me "meh" ¯\_(ツ)_/¯...

Hacklink #nobmec#http://betpascdn.com/hd film izleizmir escortbetebet giriş