Descarger Just Breathe by Cammie McGovern [.PDF-.EPUB] | Descargar libro
Just Breathe

Just Breathe

From the critically acclaimed author of A Step Toward Falling and Say What You Will comes a new YA standalone about mental health, chronic illness, and two teenagers learning to deal with both while falling for each other, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart.

David Sheinman is the popular president of his senior class, battling cystic fibrosis.

Jamie Turner is a quiet sophomore, struggling with depression.

The pair soon realizes that they can be their true selves with each other, and their unlikely friendship develops into something so much more. But neither Jamie nor David can bring themselves to reveal the secrets that weigh most heavily on their hearts—and their time for honesty may be running out.

Titulo:Just Breathe
ISBN:9780062463357
Tipo de formato:



Cómo funciona:
  • 1. Registre una suscripción gratuita de 7 días
  • 2. Acceda a tantos libros como desee (uso personal)
  • 3. Cancele la membresía en cualquier momento si no está satisfecho
  • 4. Acceso de alta velocidad
  • 5. Acceso ilimitado
  • 6. 100% legal
  • 7. Sin tiempo de espera
  • 8. Asegurado y anónimo

Leer de PDF


Acerca de Cammie McGovern

Cammie McGovern was a Stegner Fellow at Stanford and received the Nelson Algren Award in short fiction. Her work has been published in Redbook, Seventeen, Glimmer Train, TriQuarterly, and other publications.


    Just Breathe Comentarios

  • Dani ?? Perspective of a Writer

    Awkwardness, Lungs and Being Yourself as You Just BreatheAs a person who is relatively healthy I enjoy reading about characters who struggle with disability. While lately I’ve dealt with various hea...

  • Melanie  Brinkman

    You will fall down in the complicated dance of life, but you must keep on.A story of hurting hearts and hanging on. Struggles and strengths don't always show their faces.It's not that bad. Or so David...

  • Clau

    As the blurb says, this book is about David, who has Cystic Fibrosis, and Jamie, a girl with depression. I've got to admit that normally I stay away from this kind of stories. I don't like reading abo...

  • Ashley

    Oh boy. This is going to be a tearjerker for me. I have both chronic illnesses & mental health disorders. It is a different kind of hell to live your life constantly in some form of pain or exhaustion...

  • Lamisse

    This book was beautiful, amazing and heartbreaking."Our greatest joy comes when we seek to do good for others. We are bound in a delicate network. We learn to be a human being from other human beings....

  • Samantha Kelley

    WARNING: SAPPY POST AHEAD.This book was..everything. This book was special to me for a lot of reasons.First of all and most importantly, I have Cystic Fibrosis. Growing up, I didn't like to talk about...

  • Creya

    When your best friend has CF, you buddy read this book. I’m so proud of you, Samantha.What a book. While Five Feet Apart showed the dangers of two cystic fibrosis patients living in close quarters, ...

  • Blodeuedd Finland

    Like I said, I like YA fic in audio that tugs on the heartstrings. Though I did wish this could have tugged a bit more.David has cystic fibrosis and is at the hospital. I never really got to know him,...

  • Richie Partington

    Richie’s Picks: JUST BREATHE by Cammie McGovern, Harper Teen, January 2020, 352p., ISBN: 978-0-06-246335-7“Breathe, breathe in the air”-- Pink Floyd (1973)Popular Senior Class president David Sh...

  • Carli

    Thanks to Edelweiss and @harperteen for the advance Kindle copy of this book. All opinions are my own.•⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5 for this 1.7.20 release. David is the senior class president h...

301 Moved Permanently

301 Moved Permanently


nginx