Descarger Scavenge the Stars by Tara Sim [.PDF-.EPUB] | Descargar libro
Scavenge the Stars

Scavenge the Stars

When Amaya rescues a mysterious stranger from drowning, she fears her rash actions have earned her a longer sentence on the debtor ship where she’s been held captive for years. Instead, the man she saved offers her unimaginable riches and a new identity, setting Amaya on a perilous course through the coastal city-state of Moray, where old-world opulence and desperate gamblers collide.

Amaya wants one thing: revenge against the man who ruined her family and stole the life she once had. But the more entangled she becomes in this game of deception—and as her path intertwines with the son of the man she’s plotting to bring down—the more she uncovers about the truth of her past. And the more she realizes she must trust no one…

Packed with high-stakes adventure, romance, and dueling identities, this gender-swapped retelling of The Count of Monte Cristo is the first novel in an epic YA fantasy duology, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo.

Titulo:Scavenge the Stars
Idioma de edición:English
ISBN:9781368051415
Tipo de formato:



Cómo funciona:
  • 1. Registre una suscripción gratuita de 7 días
  • 2. Acceda a tantos libros como desee (uso personal)
  • 3. Cancele la membresía en cualquier momento si no está satisfecho
  • 4. Acceso de alta velocidad
  • 5. Acceso ilimitado
  • 6. 100% legal
  • 7. Sin tiempo de espera
  • 8. Asegurado y anónimo

Leer de PDF


Acerca de Tara Sim

Tara Sim is a YA author found in the wilds of the Bay Area, California. When she's not writing about magic, clocks, and boys, she drinks tea, wrangles cats, and sings opera.


    Scavenge the Stars Comentarios

  • Tara ?

    I want the girl on the cover of this to stab me...

  • jessica

    the count of monte cristo is one of my all-time favourite books, so i may be a little biased when i say this retelling is wildly imaginative and spectacularly entertaining.i really enjoyed how TS rema...

  • megs_bookrack

    On the debtor's ship, The Brackish, young Silverfish, once known as Amaya, spends her days diving for pearls and waiting for the moment her freedom will be returned to her.Life aboard the ship is far ...

  • Melissa ? Dog/Wolf Lover ? Martin

    We got a special edition of the book in our Jan Owlcrate. Not sure if I like it better than the original. BUT, we got the next Harry Potter mug from Cara!! Woot! And some other goodiesMel...

  • Chelsea Humphrey

    I've been trying to get into this book for almost a week now and can't seem to make it past page 44, so I think it's a sign that this is right book/wrong reader. Please give this one a try for yoursel...

  • Melanie

    ARC acquired at Book Expo in exchange for an honest review.Tara Sim posted these aesthetic boards on Twitter, and I am breathless. Blog | Instagram | Twitter | Tumblr | Youtube | Twitch...

  • Tucker

    Many thanks to Disney Press for sending me a copy in exchange for an honest reviewThis is another one of those (quite frequent) times where it's not the book... it's me... I went into this expecting s...

  • Holly (Holly Hearts Books)

    I typically find books that are centered around the ocean, islands, ships, basically nautical stories in general hard to enjoy for some reason but I did enjoy this! We got to see blue lagoons, underwa...

  • rachel ?

    this is going to be a divisive one but i had such a good time quick thoughts : I just loved Cayo & Amaya with my entire body and soul Stabby revenge stories? Please and thank you Characters strugglin...

  • laurel [suspected bibliophile]

    When Silverfish rescues a man from drowning, she's more concerned about gaining more debt from her act than his safety. But the man promises riches beyond her dreamsand revenge on those who wronged he...

 php shell indir Bağlantı Yok