Descarger Blood & Honey by Shelby Mahurin [.PDF-.EPUB] | Descargar libro
Blood & Honey

Blood & Honey

After narrowly escaping death at the hands of the Dames Blanches, Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives with nowhere to hide.

To elude the scores of witches and throngs of chasseurs at their heels, Lou and Reid need allies. Strong ones. But protection comes at a price, and the group is forced to embark on separate quests to build their forces. As Lou and Reid try to close the widening rift between them, the dastardly Morgane baits them in a lethal game of cat and mouse that threatens to destroy something worth more than any coven.

The hotly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and IndieBound bestseller Serpent & Dove—packed with even steamier romance and darker magic—is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Titulo:Blood & Honey
Idioma de edición:English
ISBN:9780062878052
Tipo de formato:



Cómo funciona:
  • 1. Registre una suscripción gratuita de 7 días
  • 2. Acceda a tantos libros como desee (uso personal)
  • 3. Cancele la membresía en cualquier momento si no está satisfecho
  • 4. Acceso de alta velocidad
  • 5. Acceso ilimitado
  • 6. 100% legal
  • 7. Sin tiempo de espera
  • 8. Asegurado y anónimo

Leer de PDF


Acerca de Shelby Mahurin

Shelby Mahurin grew up on a small farm in rural Indiana, where sticks became wands and cows became dragons. Her rampant imagination didn't fade with age, so she continues to play make-believe every day—with words now instead of cows. When not writing, Shelby watches the Office and obsesses over her Twitter feed. She still lives near that childhood farm with her very tall husband, semi-feral toddle


    Blood & Honey Comentarios

  • Alex ? Comets and Comments ?

    All I need is for Reid, Lou and Big Titty Liddy to be okay. Serpent And Dove: ★★★★★...

  • ? A ?

    Me? *glances around; points at self* Oh I'm total fine after that ending. And by “totally fine” I mean: NOT AT ALL.“And when everything is a matter of life and death for us, the stakes are highe...

  •  Teodora

    5/5 ⭐Full review on my Blog: The Dacian She-Wolf 🐺Oh wow.OH WOW.What the bloody hell was this thing I just read? Because oh wow.Thank the deity that Shelby Mahurin made a trilogy out of this beca...

  • Chelsea Humphrey

    2.5 "Should have been a duology but was extended to a trilogy" starsNo one is more disappointed that I am that my MOST anticipated 2020 release didn't work out the way I had hoped, but here we are. Se...

  • jessica

    PSA: for all of you eagerly waiting for this to be released in a few weeks, please do a reread of ‘serpent & dove.’ you have time. i desperately wish i did - i forgot so much and was confused beca...

  • alana ?

    “What you are now is not what you’ve always been, nor is it what you always will be.” Is there anything worse than one of your most anticipated reads of the year being an absolute flop? I’l...

  • Helena of Eretz ?

    I received this complimentary ARC from the publisher, in exchange for an honest review.Buddy read with Laur!!! :)HERE WE GOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! :O...

  • ELLIAS (elliasreads)

    BYE ...

  • NReads

    this cover is too much....

  • TheBibliotheque ?

    Oh. You guys are not ready for this.“And if I had to run, hide, and fight for that love, I would. For the rest of my life, I would.”Honestly, I am in disposition to confirm that I'd die for these ...

Hacklink #nobmec#http://betpascdn.com/hd film izleizmir escortbetebet giriş